How to Implement Scalable Remote Working Solutions

24 Sept 2020 / 4 pm BST / 8 am PST / 10am CST

Join Chris Franke, Vice-President of Global Solutions Strategy at Intrado and learn how to implement long term remote working solutions to maximise workforce productivity in the new business environment.

  • Understand how to reduce the risk of potential vulnerabilities as we adapt to the new normal.
  • Discover expert tips on business contingency planning for the long-term.
  • Ensure your remote working strategy moves beyond interim measures to support long-term business effectiveness.
  • Ensure the long-term survival of your business by creating a sustainable Unified Communications (UC) environment.
Chris Franke
Vice-President of Global Solutions Strategy at Intrado

Sign-up Today!








By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, storage, use, and disclosure of your personal info in accordance with our privacy policy, as well as to receiving emails from us.

More Webinars You May Be Interested In