How to Master Remote Working with Cisco

9 July 2020 / 4 pm BST / 8 am PST / 10am CST

Join Marcus Schmidt, VP of Product Management who will help you make the right choices for your teams and organization based on your needs, existing Cisco technology infrastructure and your business goals.

As we enter a new normal, you have existing investments in place and a great many choices in front of you.

  • Find out how to navigate the Unified Communications landscape and maintain team productivity, especially when time is of the essence.
  • Learn how to add unified communications as a service voice solution for work-from-home teams.
  • Discover how to deploy Cisco solutions within just one week to enable cloud calling and video meetings without compromising safety.
  • Hear expert tips and advice on expanding your call-center operations with at-home agents.
Marcus Schmidt
VP of Product Management
Mark Nash
Director, Global Collaboration Sales at Cisco

Sign-up Today!








By submitting this form, you are agreeing to our collection, storage, use, and disclosure of your personal info in accordance with our privacy policy, as well as to receiving emails from us.

More Webinars You May Be Interested In